top of page

our Leadership

our Shepherds

1 Timothy 3:1-7

Billy Dempsey

John Loe

Jason Simmons

our Deacons


1 Timothy 3:8-10


Doug Allen (Assembly Assignments & Security)

Jason Cunningham (Security & Young Families)

John Daniel (Seniors)

Craig Lloyd (Missions)

Todd Loe (Finances & Education)

Bobby Marvel (Building and Grounds & Magnet Group)

Ty Moore (Youth)

Matt Smith (Benevolence & Building and Grounds)

Doug Watts (Seniors)

Dale Wooten (Young Families)


Lance Mays

Youth and family Minister

Cody Powers


bottom of page